Laings Christmas Opening Hours

The festive season is fast approaching. After this unprecedented year, we hope you are looking forward to a joyful and peaceful Christmas surrounded by loved ones. If a Kitchen, Bathroom, Bedroom, or other space is on your Christmas wish list from Santa this year, we would be delighted to welcome you to our showroom over the festive period. Please see our Christmas and New Year Opening Hours below:

Friday 17th December: 9am - 3pm
Saturday 18th December: 10am - 5pm
Sunday 19th December: 12pm -5pm
Monday 20th December: 9am - 5.30pm
Tuesday 21st December: 9am - 5.30pm
Wednesday 22nd December: 9am - 5.30pm
Thursday23rd December: 9am - 5.30pm
Friday 24th December: CLOSED
Saturday 25th December: CLOSED
Sunday 26th December: CLOSED
Monday 27th December: 10am - 4pm
Tuesday 28th December: 10am - 4pm
Wednesday 29th December: 10am - 4pm
Thursday 30th December: 10am - 4pm
Friday 31st December: CLOSED
Saturday 1st January: CLOSED
Sunday 2nd January: CLOSED
Monday 3rd January: 9am - 5.30pm

If you would like to arrange an appointment with one of our designers over the festive season, please click here.

We wish you a very merry Christmas and a happy, healthy and prosperous New Year!


Ready to Start?

Want to see what Laings can do for you?
Book an appointment today and visit our
Showroom to talk to our team.

About Us

Find Out More

Book an Appointment

Find Out More