Festive Opening Hours

Festive Opening Hours 2017

Tags: Christmas + Opening Hours + Showroom + Kitchens + Bathrooms + Bedrooms

Below are our opening hours for the 2017 festive season. We hope to welcome you to our showroom over the Christmas period or early in the New Year.

Wishing you a very merry Christmas and a happy, healthy and prosperous New Year.

Festive Opening Hours

Friday 22nd December: OPEN 9am—2pm
Saturday 23rd December: OPEN 10am—4pm     
Sunday 24th December: CLOSED
Monday 25th December: CLOSED
Tuesday 26th December: CLOSED
Wednesday 27th December: OPEN 10am—4pm
Thursday 28th December: OPEN 10am—4pm
Friday 29th December: OPEN 10am—4pm
Saturday 30th December: OPEN 10am—4pm
Sunday 31st December: CLOSED
Monday 1st January: CLOSED
Tuesday 2nd January: CLOSED
Wednesday 3rd January: OPEN 9am—5.30pm